Availability

!!  REFRESH YOUR BROWSER BEFORE READING  !!

Vax’d/Boosted for Covid & Monkeypox
PICTURES     https://wallymassage.com/about/

Houston, TX

Tuesday April 16
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 9 pm

Wednesday April 17
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Thursday April 18
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 9 pm

Friday April 19
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Saturday April 20
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Austin, TX

Sunday April 21
5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Monday April 22
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Tuesday April 23
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Wednesday April 24
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm, 9 pm

Thursday April 25
7 am

 

HOW TO SCHEDULE AN APPT:
*To schedule an appointment, send a text. You cannot schedule from this site.
-How long of a session?
-Which session style?
-Which day?
-Which time?