Availability

 

!!  REFRESH YOUR BROWSER BEFORE READING  !!

I’M VACCINATED & BOOSTED
I’M VACCINATED & BOOSTED
I’M VACCINATED & BOOSTED

PICTURES     https://wallymassage.com/about/

HOW TO SCHEDULE AN APPT:
*To schedule an appointment, send a text. You cannot schedule from this site.
-How long of a session?
-Which session style?
-Which day?
-Which time?

DALLAS

Sunday Jan 16
3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Monday Jan 17
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Tuesday Jan 18
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Wednesday Jan 19
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Thursday Jan 20
7 am, 9 am

KANSAS CITY

Monday Jan 24
3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Tuesday Jan 25
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Wednesday Jan 26
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Thursday Jan 27
7 am, 9 am, 11 am, 1 pm, 3 pm, 5 pm, 7 pm

Friday Jan 28
7 am, 9 am